Upcoming Webinar
Vembu BDR Suite Webinar: Best Practices to Protect your Data Center from Disaster
In this webinar, you will get to know more on:
  • Learn how to protect your data center from disaster?
  • Points to consider while creating an efficient DR plan for your environment?
  • Know how to ensure business continuity through Vembu BDR Suite?
  • Disaster Recovery features overview through a live demo

Can’t make it? Sign up for a personalised demo at your convenient time.

Date and Time:
April 29, 2021 (Thursday)
10.00 AM PST | 01.00 PM EST | 12.00 PM CST | 10:30 PM IST
Recorded Webinars:

Best Practices for protecting your data center from disaster

Speaker: Nivas & Pranav
Duration: 49:30 mins

  • Creating a checklist of data-center objectives
  • Assess the risks to data and operations
  • Develop a backup and DR plan

and lot more…

Download Slides Watch Webinar

How to protect your business from data loss?

Speaker: Nivas
Duration: 31:37 mins

  • How to choose the best backup strategy
  • Creating a checklist of backup objectives
  • Implementing the industry best practices
  • Methods to strengthen the security culture of a business

and lot more…

Download Slides Watch Webinar
Product Videos:
How to install Vembu BDR Backup Server
Product Videos
How to Configure VMware Backup using Vembu BDR Suite
Product Videos

What Our Customers Say

g2
Koby F, MidMarket Business
First and foremost the value you get for the price you pay is great. Vembu is a competitive product to Veeam and Nakivo, yet the pricing is much more pleasant. Also, my support experience with them has been good. They were responsive (even while I was trialling the product) both times I’ve contacted them.
g2
John H, President, Small-business
Our biggest challenge was to find a vendor that would allow us to host our own backups (both for our own infrastructure but also to sell as a service to our clients). Vembu ticked the boxes well for a low cost of entry and license fee structure and gives you the ability to host your own backup data or if you want to use their cloud storage.

Start your 30 day free trial now