Cloud Computing in 2019, what to expect?

You’ll walk away from this webinar knowing

What are the cloud computing trends for 2019 to expect, prepare for and leverage to your advantage?

  • What 2019 holds for cloud computing?
  • Benefits of having a backup for your cloud data
  • What makes Vembu the right choice?
  • A live product walkthrough

And lot more…

* Chance to win an Amazon Gift Voucher

Region : Americas
Date : January 23, Wednesday
Time : 2:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM CST

Region : UK & APAC
Date : January 30, Wednesday
Time : 9:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM CET, 2:30 PM IST

Upcoming Webinars

For the Month of Feb 2019

Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery in 2019 – Trends and Predictions

For the Month of Mar 2019

5 Important considerations to protect your Business-critical applications