Select your location below to view available webinars.

All about the New Vembu BDR Suite v3.9

Join Vembu to gain an insight into the latest version of the Vembu BDR Suite. This new release is out with few exciting announcements and enhancements to protect your physical and virtual workloads with modern data protection. Learn more on the different uses here.

Here’s what you can expect

  • What’s in store with the new release- Introducing the new features and its working scenarios with different use cases
  • Improved scalability through Vembu Tape Backup- Simplifies storage of large workloads through the hybrid volume manager
  • Instant recovery for Hyper-V and Disk Image Backups- Improve the business continuity plan with the new recovery features
  • Upgraded Enhancements- Advanced flexibility to the existing features with a new experience
  • Live Demonstration

And lot more…

Date : January 25, Thursday
Time : 12 noon ET, 5PM GMT, 9AM PT

Sign up for Personalized Demo

Recorded Webinars