Vembu extends support to Hyper-V Cluster with v4.0

Here’s what you can expect

  • Spotlight on Hyper-V Cluster
  • Managing highly available Hyper-V Setup
  • How Vembu helps to build it
  • Key functionalities up with v4.0

And lot more…

Region : Americas
Date : November 15, Thursday
Time : 11:00 AM PT, 1.00 PM CT, 2.00 PM ET

Region : UK
Date : November 22, Thursday
Time : 10:00 AM CEST

Region : APAC
Date : November 28, Wednesday
Time : 11.00 AM GST, 12.30 PM IST

Also, grab an opportunity to win a $100 Amazon gift voucher*, by registering for this Webinar

* Conditions Apply

Sign up for Personalized Demo

Recorded Webinars