Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery in 2019 – Trends and Predictions

Date & Region : 14th Feb 2019 (UK & APAC) & 21st Feb 2019 (US)

You’ll walk away from this webinar knowing

While data threats have become commonplace, organizations are continuously evolving their strategies to stay live in the market. But is your game plan sound enough?

  • Data threats encountered in 2018
  • Perceived risks to your data in 2019
  • How to stay protected against all odds
  • How Vembu helps with your strategy

And lot more…

* Chance to win an Amazon Gift Voucher

Region : UK & APAC
Date : February 14, Thursday
Time : 9:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM CET, 2:30 PM IST

Region : Americas
Date : February 21, Thursday
Time : 2:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM CST

Upcoming Webinars

For the Month of Jan 2019

Cloud Computing in 2019, what to expect?

For the Month of Mar 2019

5 Important considerations to protect your Business-critical applications