5 Important considerations to protect your Business-critical applications

Date & Region : 14th Mar 2019 (US) & 21st Mar 2019 (UK & APAC)

You’ll walk away from this webinar knowing

Protecting business-critical applications is not a choice – it’s inevitable to uphold business performance.

  • Why do business-critical apps need to be protected?
  • Challenges in protecting them
  • 5 considerations to protect business-critical apps
  • Protecting business-critical apps with Vembu BDR Suite

And lot more…

* Chance to win an Amazon Gift Voucher

Region : Americas
Date : March 14, Thursday
Time : 2:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM PDT, 12:00 PM CDT

Region : UK & APAC
Date : March 21, Thursday
Time : 9:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM CET, 2:30 PM IST

Upcoming Webinars

For the Month of Jan 2019

Cloud Computing in 2019, what to expect?

For the Month of Feb 2019

BCDR in 2019 – Trends and Predictions