KB ID : 110
Published : March 17, 2016
Created : March 17, 2016
Last Modified : June 26, 2016

Challenge

To delete unwanted client/backup entry from Vembu Portal

Solution

If the client is deleted from Backup Server ( Vembu BDR / Vembu OnlineBackup / Vembu NetworkBackup ) then client will be automatically marked as deleted in the Portal server from the next successful connection between Backup Server to Vembu Portal. You don’t need to delete them manually in Portal.

If you want to see the changes immediately, then run the ‘License Check’ from the Backup Server and check the same.

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete