Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Any possible to upgrade 4.1.0 to 4.2.0 when trial expired.

I understand that currently 4.2.0 version will have limitation only allow backup up to 10 workstations but if we are under trial expired, does it still have this limitation after upgrade to 4.2.0 version?

Copyright © Vembu Technologies 2021. All Rights Reserved.