Can't Enable Retention On New Backup Job

I've created a new backup job this morning and essentially copied over the settings from one other job to the new job. However, I don't seem to be able to enable 'retention' - which is enabled on other backup jobs, it's greyed out.

I've tried before and after running the first backup job.

I'm using Vembu BDR 4.0.1 (4012019041520) Free Edition

edit retag flag offensive close merge delete