Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

As far as the BDRSuite is concerned, the application will not remove a backup job from the Offsite DR Server even if the user deletes the same backup job from the BDR Backup Server.

The concerned backup job and its data will be available forever until the user manually deletes it from the Offsite DR Server.

Copyright © Vembu Technologies 2022. All Rights Reserved.