Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

If you have reinstalled client agent with the same name, you need to delete the existing client entry from the Vembu BDR backup server before configuring the backups.

To delete the existing client entry from the backup server, log in to your Vembu BDR server web console and navigate to Management > Clients.

Check whether the client name already exists in the backup server. If yes, then delete the existing client entry using the "Delete" option and re-run the backup job.

Copyright © Vembu Technologies 2019. All Rights Reserved.