Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

From the screenshot, we observed that the full backups are partially completed.

As per our design, the option to manually delete full backup is not supported to delete partially completed full backups. Only if the latest full backup is completed successfully, old ones will have delete icon.

So in this case, we recommend you to contact our support (vembu-support@vembu.com). They will provide you with the fix to perform the deletion.

Copyright © Vembu Technologies 2021. All Rights Reserved.