Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Generally, the steps listed in this KB article will allow you to delete the older full backups if you have more than one full backup for that particular backup job.

To analyze your case further, kindly provide us the details and screenshot of the following:

  1. Did any error occur while deleting older full backups?
  2. Navigate to Recovery page and click on the More option alongside the respective backup job in which you wish to delete full backups. Check whether Full Backup Delete option is available.

Further, the backup server version you are using is v3.9.0. To upgrade to the latest v4.0.1, you need to upgrade your server from v3.9.0 to v4.0 and then to v4.0.1.

Kindly refer to the software update guide for more details.

Copyright © Vembu Technologies 2021. All Rights Reserved.