Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

Thanks for the explanation. I didn't think the retention pertained to me since I was only doing one daily backup.

I have tried to edit the backup job and disable retention, but that option is grayed out.

image description

Is there any way to disable retention by editing the job or do I have to delete/recreate the job?

Thanks!

Copyright © Vembu Technologies 2019. All Rights Reserved.