Revision history [back]

click to hide/show revision 1
initial version

I guess "it is necessary to perform the Run License Check before configuring the new backup job." is the cause because I didn't do License check when I create that job.

Is it neccessary just before creating a job or before change to a job as well?

Thank you for your assistance. I'll create the job this coming Friday and try the Run Now after successfull Full Backup.

Copyright © Vembu Technologies 2020. All Rights Reserved.